Master Gardener Hotline


At the same seminar that I talk about in the previous post, I found that Travis County has a Master Gardener hotline. This is a phone number, manned or womanned year-round, to help us with all of our gardening questions! How cool is that? The phone number is:512-854-9600, M-F 8:00 – 5:00.

I plan to start making use of this for sure. Maybe I’ll kill a few less innocent plants (or not).

One thought on “Master Gardener Hotline

  1. Thant’s awesome. I am working on getting my yard certified too.

    I’ll bet with all your gorgeous tropicals you will be able to be certified in no time. This evening as I walked through my neighborhood, I found another NWF sign in a yard. I love seeing everyone participate!
    Robin

Let me know you dropped in!

