A year of nature in 40 seconds


This amazing video was created by Erik Solheim by taking one picture every single day of the year in the identical location, then editing it into this video. He is sharing this with those who find it interesting, as I do. I think you will, too.

One year in 40 seconds from Eirik Solheim on Vimeo.

I tried to embed the video in my blog, but WordPress isn’t allowing me to do that. Please visit this, it’s a beautiful scene of the woods through all the seasons in less than a minute. An impressive edit.

2 thoughts on “A year of nature in 40 seconds

Let me know you dropped in!

